02 Choma Heating and Cooling

2016/2017 Results


Sunday, February 12, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
04 North London Optimist Club 6
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 3
 
Saturday, February 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 4
01 Scotia Bank Boston 4
 
Sunday, January 29, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
08 St. Louise Blue 4
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 4
 
Sunday, January 22, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 6
03 Fashawe Optimist Club 5
 
Sunday, January 15, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
05 Scotia Bank Chicago 5
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 3
 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
07 Canada Red 4
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 10
 
Sunday, December 18, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 2
06 NY Islanders Orange 0
 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 2
04 North London Optimist Club 4
 
Sunday, December 4, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 6
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 3
 
Sunday, November 27, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
08 St. Louise Blue 3
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 4
 
Sunday, November 20, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 3
03 Fashawe Optimist Club 7
 
Sunday, November 13, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
05 Scotia Bank Chicago 2
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 3
 
Sunday, November 6, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
07 Canada Red 2
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 6
 
Sunday, October 30, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
06 NY Islanders Orange 2
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 5
 
Saturday, October 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 5
04 North London Optimist Club 5
 
Sunday, October 23, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 2
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 2