02 Choma Heating and Cooling

2014/2015 Results


Saturday, January 31, 2015 @ 3:30pm
Final
05 Scotia Bank Chicago 1
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 6
 
Saturday, January 24, 2015 @ 4:30pm
Final
07 Canada Red 0
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 3
 
Saturday, January 17, 2015 @ 3:30pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 7
06 NY Islanders Orange 5
 
Saturday, January 10, 2015 @ 2:30pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 4
04 North London Optimist Club 3
 
Saturday, December 20, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 1
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 7
 
Monday, December 15, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
08 St. Louise Blue 0
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 11
 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 @ 2:30pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 5
03 Fashawe Optimist Club 1
 
Saturday, November 29, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
05 Scotia Bank Chicago 1
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 11
 
Saturday, November 22, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
07 Canada Red 0
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 4
 
Saturday, November 15, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 11
06 NY Islanders Orange 0
 
Saturday, November 8, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 5
04 North London Optimist Club 4
 
Saturday, November 1, 2014 @ 2:30pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 1
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 5
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 1
08 St. Louise Blue 1
 
Monday, October 20, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 3
04 North London Optimist Club 2
 
Saturday, October 18, 2014 @ 2:30pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 3
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 5