02 Choma Heating and Cooling

2013/2014 Results


Saturday, February 15, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
08 St. Louise Blue 3
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 4
 
Monday, February 3, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 5
03 Fashawe Optimist Club 1
 
Saturday, February 1, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
05 Scotia Bank Chicago 4
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 5
 
Saturday, January 25, 2014 @ 2:30pm
Final
07 Canada Red 0
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 0
 
Saturday, January 18, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 6
06 NY Islanders Orange 5
 
Saturday, January 11, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 7
04 North London Optimist Club 0
 
Saturday, December 21, 2013 @ 4:30pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 2
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 6
 
Monday, December 16, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
08 St. Louise Blue 5
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 2
 
Saturday, December 7, 2013 @ 1:30pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 6
03 Fashawe Optimist Club 1
 
Saturday, November 30, 2013 @ 4:30pm
Final
05 Scotia Bank Chicago 3
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 4
 
Saturday, November 23, 2013 @ 2:30pm
Final
07 Canada Red 3
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 3
 
Saturday, November 16, 2013 @ 4:30pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 4
06 NY Islanders Orange 7
 
Saturday, November 9, 2013 @ 3:30pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 4
04 North London Optimist Club 1
 
Saturday, November 2, 2013 @ 1:30pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 1
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 4
 
Monday, October 21, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 8
07 Canada Red 2
 
Saturday, October 19, 2013 @ 1:30pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 4
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 1